Hobbyist Forums banner

1 - 20 of 236 Posts

·
Registered
1,673 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello all, just wanted to post that the schedule is up on the site for the '07 season.

Any questions, post them here, or shoot pm's or emails.

Thanks, Jim

www.willowmill.com

·
Registered
1,673 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
TOME57 said:
What gas classes are you running?

Classes are on the website. 4cell stock, 4cell 19turn, brushless 13.5 and 4300

We are also going to run gas on the same day. SO please check the web

Thanks for the intrest, if you have never been to the Mill, its awesome, tight racing, and GREAT GUYS!

Jim

·
Registered
7 Posts
I can't wait for opening day!!!! I've been cooped up all winter racing on carpet.

There is nothing like racing a banked oval in the fresh outdoors!!!

·
Registered
1,391 Posts
I have some experience at the Mill. Unfortunately it was back in the mid 90's. Is it the same track as it was back then? The only thing I do remember about it is that it was a fun place to race.

·
Registered
1,673 Posts
Discussion Starter #7 (Edited)
BRhodes said:
I have some experience at the Mill. Unfortunately it was back in the mid 90's. Is it the same track as it was back then? The only thing I do remember about it is that it was a fun place to race.
Bob, it is still the same surface as the mid 90's. AND IT IS STILL ONE FUN PLACE TO RACE!

One of the toughest places to make the A. If you make the show, you are doing something right!

Come out and join us if you can. We are running a limited schedule this year. Check the website out and see if you can make any or ALL the races this summer. We would love to have ya.

Jim
www.willowmill.com

·
Registered
1,391 Posts
BEACH said:
Bob, it is still the same surface as the mid 90's. AND IT IS STILL ONE FUN PLACE TO RACE!

One of the toughest places to make the A. If you make the show, you are doing something right!