Votes: 1 2.6%
Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Go Fast, Turn Left
4,799 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
I realize this is a rather narrow field for a poll. I can only pick 10 people for the poll.
Breakfast has proven to be an interesting topic of discussion from time to time here in Central Michigan. I offered to buy a few months ago and nobody showed up!

I'm not able to extend that offer this month. I'm a poor unemployed truck driver, wishing I was a rich retired "old school bus driver". That would be the life.

·
Registered
4,002 Posts
i would think that scott would be on the list. this is his idea and if it wasn't for a certain person he would be lower in the points if the points really matter. if keith is voted to buy scott should step up to the plate and cover the bill. he did help save your butt last month didn't he???????????

·
Premium Member
1,150 Posts
If Scott wants to win this Saturday buying breakfast would be a good start. Remember that the ol bus driver is on a fixed income.

·
Go Fast, Turn Left
4,799 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Al - I am on the list, and in second place in the polls! You are right about the points thing though, I probably owe Keith breakfast at the very least!

RoadKill - I am resting better knowing that you would be okay with me buying breakfast.

Mel - We'll talk. I understand the fixed income thing. But, when it's fixed at $10,000/month - the sympathy is difficult to muster.

·
Premium Member
6,312 Posts
OvalTrucker said:

RoadKill - I am resting better knowing that you would be okay with me buying breakfast.

Scott, It's a good thing you are resting better, because you'll need to be wide awake this Saturday.

So is it settled that Scott will be buying breakfast??

RC

·
Go Fast, Turn Left
4,799 Posts
Discussion Starter #9 (Edited)
The polls are still open.:)

And Keith has taken a commanding lead. :thumbsup:

I want to know why everyone thinks Keith should buy Breakfast?:confused: