Hobbyist Forums banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
1,775 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Does anyone here collect the Eaglemoss Star Trek space ships?

I'm just beginning to get into them and am trying to sort through what is what. I see some being sold from various online shops that come in a nice box and others that come in a simpler box but with a magazine. I also notice the numbering seems to vary. I don't know if that's the shops using their own numbering or if the numbering differences actually signify something. So, I am looking for a definitive source for info.

Any info anyone can provide would certainly be appreciated.

Attachments

·
Administrator
28,864 Posts
I dont collect them myself, but they look to be one of the magazine subscription/newsstand offerings. Have you visited their own Eaglemoss web site or only others?

:lurk5:

·
Registered
1,775 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
I dont collect them myself, but they look to be one of the magazine subscription/newsstand offerings. Have you visited their own Eaglemoss web site or only others?

:lurk5:
Yes, I checked Eaglemoss's website. They have a fairly complete listing, but not what I'd call a thorough database.

https://shop.eaglemoss.com/usa/star-trek

So there seems to be some confusion on my part. There are some differences in the numbering of some models, and what seems to be some possible duplications of certain models (maybe, depending on the numbering). Rather than spending hours trying to decipher it all I was hoping there were collectors out there that may have already done that. :rolleyes:

·
BANNED
8,115 Posts
toyota .... if you keep this thread alive, eventually someone with the info you want will answer.
not everyone checks this site every day.
I know nothing about the collectibles you are asking about, but there will be someone along eventually

·
Registered
1,775 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
toyota .... if you keep this thread alive, eventually someone with the info you want will answer.