Hobbyist Forums banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
126 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
hey everyone,

i'm a noob on this forum and i have been noticing and really liking how awesome the community is to each other...
i especially love the "pay it forward" type gesture of the RAOK!

after seeing alter...& opie... doing their RAOK for Mars Rover and Angry Bird,
i'm going to do the same...but i'm going to change it up with a online scavenger hunt kind of RAOK.

i'm offering 2 mystery machines (1 per winner, 2 winners will be picked) for those who haven't been able to find one yet...(each winner will also get 1 MYSTERY MODEL each with their mystery machine)

in order to qualify for this freebie, you must follow these rules:

1. Be honest in the fact that you do not have one already (opened or carded)

2. Go subscribe, view, thumbs-up & comment on 5 videos on my youtube channel (if you already are a subscriber please mention that):
http://www.youtube.com/mushedroom

3. Report back to this thread with your youtube screen name & a list of which 5 videos you commented on... (PLEASE NO PROFANITY IN YOUR COMMENTS, I HAVE A LOT OF COOL KIDS THAT WATCH MY VIDEOS).

4. ALL ENTRIES MUST BE SUBMITTED BY 7 PM WEDNESDAY / OCTOBER 3, 2012.
at which point all qualified entries will be tallied. I will be video taping the entries as they are added into a bowl and 2 names will be drawn on video...
with the results posted on youtube either late WEDNESDAY night or early THURSDAY morning.

and that's it...
i am trying to get more exposure for my youtube channel.
I HOPE THIS DOESN'T SEEM TOO MUCH OF A HASSLE.
i just thought it would be a little fun this way.

this is only open to hobbytalk members ;-)

·
Registered
5,478 Posts
Nice idea but not everyone does Youtube w/ account etc.... Looks like I am out ...

I like the Game.... Guess what kind of Car I am talking about and you win the Car ... You have to give a clue a day till the Car is guessed.

·
Registered
126 Posts