when you click on one of the video links, it comes up in a new window. windows (or your respective pop up blocked) MIGHT think its a pop up. When you click on the link either hold the ctrl key down, or allow the site address to be added to one of you "safe" zones.
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.