Hobbyist Forums banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
152 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hi, newbie here, just registered. I've been collecting 1:64 diecast since December. I collect JL, HW, GL, MB, Jada, Maisto, motormax, just about any small cars that I think look good. This looks like a great forum with a lot of great members. I was wondering if there is a reason that there is no Maisto section?
:wave:

·
Registered
1,265 Posts
don't know others opinions. but for me i don't see a need.
maisto peaked out before christmas. i hardly hear a word from anyone on it lately. did notice some movemment in some older chase cars.

·
Registered
4,917 Posts
Welcome aboard!!!

Maisto seems to be a small enough portion of diecast that it falls into the general diecast section, but they do have some nice pieces. For any brands that there isnt a board for, feel free to bring it up here at the general diecast board.

What kinds of vehicle do you collect mostly??

·
Registered
152 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
thanks for the replies.