Hobbyist Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Premium Member
11,611 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·

Team Durango factory driver Jörn Neumann has won the 1/8th brushless class held at the 7th annual international warm-up race at the Rhein-Main-Cicruit. The DEX408 driver started from third place and easily won leg 1 and 2 leaving fellow Team Durango driver Hupo Hönigl and Thomas Mayr (S-Workz) behind. Fourth place went to Rene Kargl (S-Workz) with Tim Bremicker (Kyosho) in fifth place.

Source: JConcepts [jconcepts.net]

1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.