Hobbyist Forums banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am new to Hobby Talk, HI everyone. I inherited a collection. I have no clue what any of this stuff is worth. I wish to sell it as a lot if possible, or by the piece. If anyone has any input I would be grateful. I would be really grateful for a buyer, but any help would be appreciated. 107 pieces. Piston signed, Knife, Letter opener, Helmet, NASCAR, Dragster, Funny Car, Bear, Pictures ETC here are some pics (cant upload pics for some reason) and thanks in advance.

Hmm can't upload pics I am still a newbie:laugh:

See trackback

·
Administrator
34,421 Posts
Welcome to the boards. You should be able to add photos in your next post. Where do you want it moved to? The diecast 4 sale section? Is a majority of the collections M2s?

MFR - Super Mod

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
I guess Die Cast collecting

HobbyTalk > Die Cast Vehicles > Diecast Cars > Diecast Racing Collectibles > Diecast Racing Collectibles

Thanks

·
Administrator
34,421 Posts
//https://www.dropbox.com/sh/qyu5ypu55e651lg/AAD_E4roTZTHZ2EIHoHZ7a2Ha?dl=0

Drop box

I believe that that URL address you posted is for the internal album file for your album - at dropbox. You did the process to post an image here at HobbyTalk correctly, but you need to go to the individual file image in your album folder and use that url address for each image you want to post.

Here is one of your photos using the individual image url file....

I changed your posted url address in the 2nd quote box to be in URL brackets and deleted the extra // for you....people should be able to clck on that url address now and see all 12 images in your album there now as well. :thumbsup:

·
Administrator
34,421 Posts
Nice work on the video and descriptions!