Hobbyist Forums banner

1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Premium Member
160 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hi, my good buddy kiwi dave put me on to you guys, i have been making resin slot bodies for a couple of years now, you might have seen them on ebay, i also do the photo etched wheel inserts and aluminium wheels, i have tried to enclose some pictures of a couple of cars, no idea if they will show up or not, never used a forum before! anyway, will post some more if anyones intrested, take it easy, tony

Attachments

·
Part Time Painter/Racer
8,702 Posts
Welcome aboard 706!!! Always glad to see custom cars!!! I'm picking that point A to B car myself as my first choice, not that I don't like the others, I love them drag cars!!! That's one bad boy 57 :thumbsup::thumbsup: RM

·
Registered
2,331 Posts
Hey mate. Welcome aboard. Guys, I have a few of Tony's kits and lots of his wheels. He does some great stuff. Great to see you on here mate.

Cheers Dave.

·
Crazed Painter
7,230 Posts
Get ready to have some fun...

Hey Tony,

Welcome to Hobby Talk! Yeah I have seen you stuff on the bay and even picked up some decals from you before...the ones for the pink van! What a small world.

You make some Great bodies and parts and build some Sweet slot cars also. Those are some nice lookers you got there.

Bob...I am no Angel...zilla

·
Duke Dave of Sealand
2,879 Posts
Hey 706.. I just bid on a few of your items, and I better win this time lol...if not i will be forced to bid again next time!

Dave

·
Premium Member
349 Posts
Welcome aboard!

Hi Tony,

great to see you finally reached the right place! :)

Always admired your stuff on ePay - looking forward to see more from your workbench!

Greetings from Germany :wave:

Claus

·
Premium Member
1,629 Posts
Welcome aboard !

Great work ! Like that ' 57 Chevy dragster !
Looks like you will be carrying the British Torch on the HT since Boss9 is MIA !

Neal:dude:

·
Banned
2,472 Posts
Welcome to a fellow Brit Mr Hill :)