Hobbyist Forums banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Duke Dave of Sealand
Joined
·
2,879 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
8pm CST
9pm EST
6pm PST

Be there or know dang well we are going to talk bad about you....



Coach :wave:
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
807 Posts
Late

Late.. You was bouncing to fast Ed and passed the door last night did'nt you. :cool:
Wait..I did'nt make it either..
Thats right..I was chasin Ed tryin to slow him down.. :roll: :lol:
Maybe next time..
 

·
Duke Dave of Sealand
Joined
·
2,879 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
micyou03 said:
I guess I'm late too.

Thats Ok, if you and Ed had of made it we would have had no one to talk about LOL...



Coach
 
1 - 10 of 10 Posts
Top