Hobbyist Forums banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
29 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm new to the M2 line but I can already see where this is going because these little cars are awesome! My main scale for years was 1:18 but with prices doubling or tripling in the past few years(Autoarts went from $50 to $150+) I had to seriously rethink my collection and decided to collect smaller scales.

My latest M2 can only be described as bad ass. Nothing beats the original but if you are going to do a pro-street Camaro this is how you do it. From the description it seems like this is suppose to be a true L89 car with twin turbo's added, correct?

·
Registered
436 Posts
Hi therealjustin, Those are some really nice photos of our M2 Camaro. My name is Sean and I do all the fun stuff over at M2. This particular Camaro is one of my favorites and looks sooooooo much better out of the package. Here's the write up I did that describes this Camaro.

Thanks, Sean

32600-WC01 – 1969 Chevrolet Camaro SS 396 Frozen Black Pearl