Hobbyist Forums banner

Would you race there?

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
676 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
This is my first time at a poll on any board so be easy. LOL

After seeing all the threads on this new track, How many people plan on going there after seeing all of the owners antics and attitude towards us the racers.

Do you plan on racing there?

·
Registered
676 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
a-town raceway said:
True Loser You Act Like A 2nd Graders A Baby Hes Mean Im Not Going Grow Up Honestly Your A Joke In Every Sende Of The Meaning

And I don't believe it. Someone that has posting skills worse than porkchop! LOL.

·
Registered
2,098 Posts
"us racers"? That would mean you actually attended races with an R/C car. Being that I've seen you once since I started racing in August, and that one time you just came to watch, I'm not sure what "us racers" means. And "Owner's Antics"? I think of the two track's I race at, I couldn't ask for nicer owners. Lance at Vienna and Ryan in Ashtabula are great examples of how tracks should be ran. And if you notice, they're don't race on the same day because they don't try to "put the others out of business". Your track will be 5 minutes from my house but I will still have no problem driving an hour to race with "us racers".

·
Registered
676 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
199 views and hardly any votes?????

Looks like some people are afraid to speak their mind when their name on how they vote is published. Of course there is a silent majority around here aslo.

·
Registered
2,098 Posts
Be sure to read the poll results correctly. it's basically Yes or No. Except he has it as YES, NO, NO AGAIN, AND YES... So basically the current results are 17 to 3 on the negative. Hopefully he sees this as 17 potential racers that have made their decisions without ever seeing his track, only the track owner's attitude. What a shame.

·
Registered
161 Posts
fz1 said:
199 views and hardly any votes?????