88ight
11-12-2009, 01:15 PM
I just received this supposely good runnig engine from him . Look on the pic the groove on the piston and in the sleeve, with all the carbon deposit arround you can tell this engine is running like that since a will.This guy name is Michael J. Mead living in Erie PA so don't thrust him.This guy screw me.
http://i273.photobucket.com/albums/jj233/88ight/b44039resize.jpg
SWATsn1per
11-12-2009, 04:29 PM
[QUOTE=88ight;3066009]I just received this supposely good runnig engine from him . Look on the pic the groove on the piston and in the sleeve, with all the carbon deposit arround you can tell this engine is running like that since a will.This guy name is Michael J. Mead living in Erie PA so don't thrust him.This guy screw me.
That guy screw you. OUCH. :cry:
Mike D.
11-21-2009, 11:05 PM
i worry about buying nitro engines off here!!!!! if i bought one and it was no good i would be buying a plane ticket next!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
vBulletin® v3.8.7, Copyright ©2000-2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.