mking
05-26-2008, 12:32 PM
http://cgi.ebay.com/TYCO-MAGNUM-440-X2-INDY-HO-SLOT-RACING-CARS-AND-PIT-BOX_W0QQitemZ280229582895QQihZ018QQcategoryZ2619QQ ssPageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
money quote: THE MODIFIED CHASSIS IS ALMOST ROLLING
and i am almost interested! :)
AfxToo
05-26-2008, 03:28 PM
Copying the HOPRA web site content to an E-Bay listing is very, very sleazy.
HOPRA is a non profit organization and does not promote or condone being affiliated with this sort of online sales activity.
What was this guy thinking?
FLASH
05-26-2008, 07:44 PM
I have contacted the user and Ebay asking for removal of any material and links to HOPRA. HOPRA does not have any affiliation with this person or his products nor does it condone use in any way of it's posted material or links.
tjettim
05-26-2008, 08:01 PM
That part of MI has alot of inbreeding.
sethndaddy
05-27-2008, 10:33 PM
I'm interested in the Marlboro car.........
A/FX Nut
05-31-2008, 07:36 AM
As of the time of this post the HOPRA information is still there. That seller should know better. Randy.
vBulletin® v3.8.7, Copyright ©2000-2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.