RCRacer00
11-04-2007, 10:36 PM
I see on the approval list for batteries that Enrichpower 4600's are approved. What about Eastpower 4600's. I've heard from some racers that Enrich and Eastpower are the same company. I cant find anything on-line to back that up. What does ROAR have to say?
fla-racer57
11-04-2007, 11:20 PM
http://www.roarracing.com/approvals/sbattery.php
RCRacer00
11-05-2007, 04:59 PM
I've seen that list a million times... It does not answer my question. I'm looking for EASTPOWER 4600's, to be legal or not?
brian0525
11-05-2007, 06:48 PM
I think that some companies are calling them EastPower but the cells actually say EnrichedPower on the shrink!
fla-racer57
11-05-2007, 08:27 PM
can you even find them to buy??
CDW35
11-06-2007, 01:17 AM
can you even find them to buy??
PowerPush is selling them....
www.teampowerpush.com
express does too. http://tmxpress.net/index.html
trailranger
11-06-2007, 06:55 PM
http://www.teamfullthrottle.net/
Team FullThrottle Sells EP4600's
EDIT: I checked the link, it is a working link. The website must be down for updates check back with them later. Prices were about the same as TeamExpress
Dawn Sanchez
11-07-2007, 12:32 PM
I've seen that list a million times... It does not answer my question. I'm looking for EASTPOWER 4600's, to be legal or not?
According to Trinity, East Power has changed their labeling. The RC4600 is the same cell, just a different look.
vBulletin® v3.8.7, Copyright ©2000-2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.