96gsfan
09-07-2007, 06:22 PM
Do you think I will get this car? No mention of it being a GM in title or description but he sold a 61 corvette earlier with same description and received positive fedback. Took a chance and keeping my fingers crossed. :freak:
http://cm.ebay.com/cm/ck/1065-29392-2357-0?uid=85989448&site=0&ver=EOIBSA080805&lk=URL&Item=140153997056
bvis75
09-07-2007, 07:28 PM
I would have grabbed it for 20. Good score
70XR7
09-07-2007, 07:49 PM
Good luck. If it doesn't work out, at least you should be able to get your money back due to false advertising...
FLOYDFROG
09-07-2007, 09:04 PM
If indeed it is a GM, you got a great deal! :thumbsup:
THAINFAMOUS1
09-08-2007, 11:06 AM
How could he know about WL'S but not GM'S?????????? well i hope you do get it in green!!!!!!
96gsfan
09-10-2007, 02:36 PM
Not looking too good at the moment. Item ended on the 7th. I have e-mailed the seller twice asking for complete mailing address for payment and no reply. I guess he did not get enough $ for it. :rolleyes:
CTWLSMIKE
09-10-2007, 02:52 PM
Good luck with it Vince. They aren't really going for huge $$ any more although this was a nice bargain price.
vBulletin® v3.8.7, Copyright ©2000-2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.