View Full Version : Is it real? (ebay...)


noddaz
02-02-2007, 06:27 PM
Is this thing for real?
I have never seen one before...

http://cgi.ebay.com/Aurora-Afx-White-57-Nomad-RARE_W0QQitemZ330082661005QQihZ014QQcategoryZ2619Q QrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem

sethndaddy
02-02-2007, 06:40 PM
yes its real, I had one once and traded it like an idiot. I seen them sell from anywhere around 35/40 bucks to 100.00.
guess it depends on the day.
Update...........35/40 to at least 128.00 dollars

WesJY
02-02-2007, 06:55 PM
jeez its a ugly color for a nomad for 128.00??!!! :eek:

Wes

noddaz
02-02-2007, 08:06 PM
Just curious because there is no detail painted on the body...

Bill Hall
02-02-2007, 08:08 PM
Thats a Great White Buffalo! ;) Valued for it's mystical powers and beautiful hide. A buck twenty eight? :rolleyes: Waddaya think they'll pay for some powdered lady wings from my Roarin Rolls? Someone told me it was a powerful aphrodisiac, and guaranteed to lop seconds of your cars ET's. :p Seriously I'd rather have the standard rainbow selection of Nomads for that kind of cabbage!

joez870
02-02-2007, 09:31 PM
Seems to me, I can strip a JL chromey and get the same effect, yeah? Anyone have a spare JL chromey Nomad body? heh!

Omega
02-04-2007, 11:25 AM
Winning bid 190.00. No need to say anything more.


Dave