RedlineMotorCo
06-19-2006, 02:11 AM
I am hoping to get the word out to all of the rc forums VERY quickly on what I discovered
http://cgi.ebay.com/HPI-1-5-Baja-5B-Buggy-RTR_W0QQitemZ6066953516QQihZ009QQcategoryZ2564QQss PageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
Sounds too good to be true, a $1000 rc car for $617. I thought it might be true so I checked his feed back, he has a score of 10, but each user he sold too is no longer registered and the auctions are ???????? There for I have a sneaky suspicion that is is a scam. and not to mention I have never heard of beijing, Ireland
http://cgi.ebay.com/HPI-1-5-Baja-5B-Buggy-RTR_W0QQitemZ6066953516QQihZ009QQcategoryZ2564QQss PageNameZWDVWQQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem
Sounds too good to be true, a $1000 rc car for $617. I thought it might be true so I checked his feed back, he has a score of 10, but each user he sold too is no longer registered and the auctions are ???????? There for I have a sneaky suspicion that is is a scam. and not to mention I have never heard of beijing, Ireland